A World of Adventures Right at Home

CLUB MARINAb offers an array of facilities to suit your every interest, be it an active challenge at the gym or tranquility by the pool side.

scroll down to view

Disclaimer

a. The above rendering is only for showing the general external appearance of the relevant parts of the Phase after completion. It represents an artist’s impression of the relevant parts of the Phase only. The above rendering does not reflect the actual view from or the external appearance or condition of the Phase or any part thereof or the buildings or environment surrounding the Phase, and is for reference only. The Phase is still under construction, and the environment, buildings and facilities surrounding the Phase may change from time to time. Air-conditioning units, pipes, pipelines, grilles, gondolas, ladders or other facilities which may exist on the external walls, flat roof and roof etc. of the Phase are omitted. Buildings or facilities outside the Phase may have been simplified or omitted. The design, colour, layout, materials, fittings, finishes, appliances, plants, landscape, facilities, furniture, decorative items, lighting features and objects etc. shown in the rendering may not appear in the Phase or its vicinity after completion. The Vendor reserves the right to amend the building plans and other plans of the Phase from time to time. The design of the Phase is subject to the final plans approved by the relevant Government authorities. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to refer to the sales brochure for any information on the Phase. The above rendering does not constitute and shall not be construed as the Vendor making any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty (whether related to view or not). Prospective purchasers should not rely on the rendering for any purpose whatsoever.

b. The information on clubhouse is for reference only. The name of each of the clubhouse areas and recreational facilities is for promotional purposes only. It will not be used or provided in the building plans, sale and purchase agreements, principal deed of mutual covenant, sub-deed of mutual covenant, assignments or other title or legal documents, and may be different from the actual names of the clubhouse and recreational facilities when they are available for use. The Vendor reserves the right to alter, amend and change the partition, design, layout, name and user of the clubhouse and recreational facilities. The completion date of the clubhouse and/or recreational facilities is subject to the final approval of the Buildings Department, Lands Department and/or other relevant Government authorities. The opening hours, usage or operation of some recreational facilities and/or services may be subject to the relevant laws, land grant, provisions of the principal deed of mutual covenant and the sub-deed of mutual covenant, actual condition, weather condition, clubhouse regulations, regulations on use of facilities and the consent or permit issued by the relevant Government authorities. Fees may be charged separately for using the clubhouse and recreational facilities. The clubhouse and recreational facilities may not be immediately available for use upon delivery of vacant possession of the units in the Phase.

The Aesthetic
The Athletic
1

Marina Lounge

2

The Voyager

3

The Explorer

4

Shoreside Discovery

5

Game Cove

6

The Theatre

7

Game Room

8

Aqua Marina

9

The Blue Pulse

10

Asana Place

11

Female Changing Room

12

Male Changing Room

13

Sauna Room

14

Steam Room

scroll down to view

Disclaimer

1. The clubhouse plan is only for showing the general external appearance of the relevant parts of the Phase after completion. It represents an artist’s impression of the relevant parts of the Phase only. It does not reflect the actual view from or the actual condition or actual external appearance of the Phase or any part thereof or the actual buildings or actual environment surrounding the Phase, and is for reference only. The Phase is still under construction, and the environment, buildings and facilities surrounding the Phase may change from time to time. The clubhouse plan is drawn based on the latest approved building plans. It is not drawn to scale and has been edited and simplified with computerized imaging techniques. It may not show other buildings and/or facilities in the Phase. The design, colour, layout, materials, fittings, finishes, appliances, plants, landscape, facilities, furniture, decorative items, lighting features and objects etc. shown in the clubhouse plan may not appear in the Phase or its vicinity after completion. The Vendor reserves the right to amend the building plans and other plans of the Phase from time to time. The design of the Phase is subject to the final plans approved by the relevant Government authorities. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to refer to the sales brochure for any information on the Phase. The clubhouse plan does not constitute and shall not be construed as the Vendor making any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty (whether related to view or not). Prospective purchasers should not rely on the clubhouse plan for any purpose whatsoever.

2. The name of each of the clubhouse areas and recreational facilities is for promotional purposes only. It will not be used or provided in the building plans, sale and purchase agreements, principal deed of mutual covenant of the Development, sub-deed of mutual covenant of the Phase, assignments or other title or legal documents, and may be different from the actual names of the clubhouse and recreational facilities when they are available for use. The Vendor reserves the right to alter, amend and change the partition, design, layout, name and user of the clubhouse and recreational facilities. The completion date of the clubhouse and/or recreational facilities is subject to the final approval of the Buildings Department, Lands Department and/or other relevant Government authorities. The opening hours, usage or operation of some recreational facilities and/or services may be subject to the relevant laws, land grant, provisions of the principal deed of mutual covenant of the Development and the sub-deed of mutual covenant of the Phase, actual condition, weather condition, clubhouse regulations, regulations on use of facilities and the consent or permit issued by the relevant Government authorities. Fees may be charged separately for using the clubhouse and recreational facilities. The clubhouse and recreational facilities may not be immediately available for use upon delivery of vacant possession of the units in the Phase.

Indirect shareholders of the Vendor (Person so engaged)

 Vendor (Owner)

La Marina Show Flat and Marketing Suite:

3/F, Kerry Centre, 683 King's Road, Quarry Bay

Enquiry: 276 00 276

Name of the Phase of the Development: Phase 2 of THE SOUTHSIDE (“the Phase”) is called “La Marina”.

District: Aberdeen & Ap Lei Chau • Name of the street at which the Phase is situated and the street number (provisional): 11 Heung Yip Road (This provisional street number is subject to confirmation when the Phase is completed.) • The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement/promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and/or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. • The address of the website designated by the Vendor for the Phase for the purposes of Part 2 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance: www.lamarina.com.hk

Vendor: MTR Corporation Limited (as “Owner”), High Crown Holdings Limited (as “Person so engaged”) (Notes: “Owner” means the legal or beneficial owner of the residential properties in the Phase. “Person so engaged” means the person who is engaged by the Owner to co-ordinate and supervise the process of designing, planning, constructing, fitting out, completing and marketing the Phase.) • Holding company of the Vendor: Holding company of the Owner (MTR Corporation Limited): Not applicable; Holding company of the Person so engaged (High Crown Holdings Limited): Best Profile Limited • Authorized Person for the Phase: Lee Ming Yen, Jennifer • The firm or corporation of which the Authorized Person for the Phase is a proprietor, director or employee in his or her professional capacity: P&T Architects and Engineers Limited • Building Contractor for the Phase: China Overseas Building Construction Limited • The firms of solicitors acting for the Owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Phase: Deacons, Kao, Lee & Yip, Woo Kwan Lee & Lo and Chu & Lau • Authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the Phase: Not Applicable •Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Phase: Apex Ally Limited and Central Wisdom Limited • The estimated material date for the Phase to the best of the Vendor’s knowledge: 31 August 2023 (“Material date” means the date on which the conditions of the land grant are complied with in respect of the Phase. The estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the agreement for sale and purchase.) • This advertisement is published by the Person so engaged with the consent of the Owner • Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to the Sales Brochure for any information on the Development or the Phase. Please refer to the Sales Brochure for details.

All contents of this website are for reference only. Unless otherwise specified, the images shown in this website are stock images only which are not taken at or from or based on the Phase or its vicinity and are unrelated to the Phase. The images do not reflect the actual view from the Phase or any part thereof. The environment, view, facilities, buildings, design, fittings, finishes, appliances, decorative items, plants, landscape and other items depicted in the images may not appear or be provided in the Phase or its vicinity. The environment, buildings and facilities surrounding the Phase may change from time to time. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. This website does not constitute and shall not be construed as the Vendor making any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty (whether related to view or not).

The Vendor reserves the right to amend the building plans and other plans, design, fittings, finishes and appliances of the Phase or any part thereof from time to time. Fittings, finishes and appliances shall be provided subject to the terms and conditions of the agreement for sale and purchase. The design of the Phase is subject to the latest approval of the relevant Government authorities. This advertisement/promotional material is for reference only and does not constitute and shall not be construed as constituting the giving of any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whether express or implied, or any seeking of any general expression of intent or specific expression of intent on any residential property by the Vendor. The sale of the residential properties in the Phase will be carried out in accordance with the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance. Market conditions may change from time to time. Prospective purchasers shall consider their own financial status and ability to afford and all relevant factors before deciding whether to purchase or when to purchase any residential property. In any circumstances or at any time, prospective purchasers shall not rely on or be affected by any content, information or concept of this advertisement/promotional material in deciding whether to purchase or when to purchase any residential property.

Date of last update: 8/8/2022

Copyright ©️ 2021 Kerry Properties Limited (Incorporated In Bermuda with limited liability.) All Rights Reserved.

A World of Adventures Right at Home

CLUB MARINA 度假式主題會所b流漾寫意生活

會所設施既可動,亦可靜,享樂方式悉隨尊便,盡情投入仿如度假般的理想生活b

向下移查看更多

免責聲明

a.以上模擬效果圖僅作顯示期數落成後相關部分大概外觀之用,純屬畫家對期數相關部分之想像,並不反映期數或其任何部分落成後的實際景觀、外觀或狀況或其周邊之建築物或環境,僅供參考。期數仍在興建中,期數周邊環境、建築物及設施會不時改變。期數外牆、平台及天台等可能存在之冷氣機、喉管、管線、格柵、吊船、爬梯或其他設施均無顯示。期數以外的建築物或設施可能經簡化處理或並無顯示。以上模擬效果圖所示之設計、顏色、布局、用料、裝置、裝修物料、設備、植物、園景、設施、家具、擺設、燈飾、物件等並不一定會在期數落成後或其附近出現。賣方保留權利不時改動期數的建築圖則及其他圖則,期數設計以有關政府部門最後批准之圖則為準。賣方建議準買家參閱售樓說明書,以了解期數的資料。以上模擬效果圖並不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證 (不論是否有關景觀)。準買家不應依賴模擬效果圖作任何用途。

b. 會所之資料僅供參考。會所各區域及康樂設施的名稱僅作推廣之用,不會用於或出現在建築圖則、買賣合約、主公契、分公契、轉讓契或其他業權或法律文件,可能與會所及康樂設施啟用後的真實名稱不同。賣方保留權利變更、修改和更改會所及康樂設施及其間隔、設計、布局、名稱及用途。會所及/或康樂設施的落成日期以屋宇署、地政總署及/或其他相關政府部門之最終批核為準。部分康樂設施及/或服務的開放時間、使用或操作可能受制於相關法律、批地文件、主公契及分公契條款、實際狀況及天氣情況、會所守則及設施的使用守則及政府有關部門發出之同意書或許可証。會所及康樂設施可能需要另行收費方可使用。會所及康樂設施於期數入伙時未必能即時使用。

The Aesthetic
The Athletic
1

休閒雅座

2

The Voyager 宴會廳

3

The Explorer 宴會廳

4

海岸歷奇天地

5

遊戲室

6

視聽娛樂室

7

玩樂室

8

室外游泳池

9

池畔健身室

10

瑜伽室

11

女更衣室

12

男更衣室

13

桑拿浴室

14

蒸氣浴室

向下移查看更多

免責聲明

1. 會所平面圖僅作顯示期數落成後相關部分大概外觀之用,純屬畫家對期數相關部分之想像,並不反映期數或其任何部分的實際景觀或實際狀況或實際外觀、期數周邊之實際建築物或實際環境,僅供參考。期數仍在興建中,期數周邊環境、建築物及設施會不時改變。會所平面圖按期數的最新經批准的建築圖則擬備,並非按照比例繪畫及經電腦修飾及簡化處理,亦可能未有顯示期數內的其他建築物及/或設施。會所平面圖所示之設計、顏色、布局、用料、裝置、裝修物料、設備、植物、園景、設施、家具、擺設、燈飾、物件等並不一定會在期數落成後或其附近出現。賣方保留權利不時改動期數的建築圖則及其他圖則,期數設計以有關政府部門最後批准之圖則為準。賣方建議準買家參閱售樓說明書,以了解期數的資料。會所平面圖並不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證(不論是否有關景觀)。準買家不應依賴會所平面圖作任何用途。

2. 會所各區域及康樂設施的名稱僅作推廣之用,不會用於或出現在建築圖則、買賣合約、發展項目主公契、期數分公契、轉讓契或其他業權或法律文件,可能與會所及康樂設施啟用後的真實名稱不同。賣方保留權利變更、修改和更改會所及康樂設施及其間隔、設計、布局、名稱及用途。會所及/或康樂設施的落成日期以屋宇署、地政總署及/或其他相關政府部門之最終批核為準。部分康樂設施及/或服務的開放時間、使用或操作可能受制於相關法律、批地文件、發展項目主公契及期數分公契條款、實際狀況及天氣情況、會所守則及設施的使用守則及政府有關部門發出之同意書或許可証。會所及康樂設施可能需要另行收費方可使用。會所及康樂設施於期數入伙時未必能即時使用。

賣方(如此聘用的人)的間接股東

賣方 (擁有人)

La Marina 揚海銷售展覽廳:

香港鰂魚涌英皇道683號嘉里中心3樓

查詢熱線: 276 00 276

發展項目期數名稱:港島南岸的第2期(「期數」)稱為「揚海」。

區域:香港仔及鴨脷洲 • 期數所位於的街道名稱及門牌號數(臨時):香葉道11號(此臨時門牌號數有待期數建成時確認) • 本廣告/宣傳資料內載列的相片、圖像、繪圖或素描顯示純屬畫家對有關發展項目之想像。有關相片、圖像、繪圖或素描並非按照比例繪畫及/或可能經過電腦修飾處理。準買家如欲了解發展項目的詳情,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展地盤、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解 。• 賣方為施行《一手住宅物業銷售條例》第二部而就期數指定的互聯網網站的網址:www.lamarina.com.hk

賣方:香港鐵路有限公司(作為 「擁有人」)、High Crown Holdings Limited(作為「如此聘用的人」)(備註︰「擁有人」 指期數中的住宅物業的法律上的擁有人或實益擁有人。「如此聘用的人」指擁有人聘用以統籌和監管期數的設計、規劃、建造、裝置、完成及銷售的過程的人士。) •賣方的控權公司:擁有人(香港鐵路有限公司)的控權公司︰不適用;如此聘用的人(High Crown Holdings Limited)的控權公司︰Best Profile Limited • 期數的認可人士︰李明嫻 • 期數的認可人士以其專業身份擔任經營人、董事或僱員的商號或法團:巴馬丹拿建築及工程師有限公司 • 期數的承建商︰中國海外房屋工程有限公司 • 就期數中的住宅物業的出售而代表擁有人行事的律師事務所︰的近律師行、高李葉律師行、胡關李羅律師行及劉漢銓律師行 • 已為期數的建造提供貸款或已承諾為該項建造提供融資的認可機構︰不適用 • 已為期數的建造提供貸款的任何其他人︰Apex Ally Limited及Central Wisdom Limited • 盡賣方所知的期數的預計關鍵日期︰2023年8月31日。(「關鍵日期」指根據批地文件的條件就期數而獲符合的日期。預計關鍵日期是受到買賣合約所允許的任何延期所規限的。) • 本廣告由如此聘用的人在擁有人的同意下發布。 • 賣方建議準買方參閱有關售樓說明書,以了解發展項目或期數的資料。詳情請參閱售樓說明書 。

本網站所有內容僅供參考。除另有指明外,本網頁中之影像乃庫存影像,並非於或自期數或其附近拍攝或以其為依據製作,並與期數無關。影像並不反映期數或其任何部份的實際景觀。影像內展示的環境、景觀、設施、建築物、設計、裝置、裝修物料、設備、裝飾物、植物、園景及其他物件等不一定會在期數或其附近範圍內出現或提供。期數周邊環境、建築物及設施會不時改變。賣方建議準買家到有關發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展地盤、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。本網站並不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證(不論是否有關景觀)。

賣方保留權利不時改動期數或其任何部分之建築圖則及其他圖則、設計、裝置、裝修物料及設備。裝置、裝修物料及設備之提供以買賣合約條款作準。期數設計以相關政府部門最後批准者作準。本廣告/宣傳資料僅供參考,並不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證,或對任何住宅物業探求任何無明確選擇購樓意向或有明確選擇購樓意向。期數住宅物業之出售將按照《一手住宅物業銷售條例》進行。市場情況不時變化,準買方應衡量其財務情況及負擔能力及所有相關因素方作出決定購買或於何時購買任何住宅物業;於任何情況或時間,準買方絕不應以本廣告/宣傳資料之任何內容、資料或概念作依據或受其影響決定購買或於何時購買任何住宅物業。

上次更新日期: 2022年7月4日

版權所有 ©️ 2021嘉里建設有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)